top of page

Our team

Antonio Rojas Navarrete
Founding Partner – Public Affairs
arojasn@emant.mx

Emilio Fueyo Saldaña
Founding Partner – Economy, Finance, and Sustainability
efueyo@emant.mx

Lorena Buzón Pérez
Senior Consultant

lbuzon@emant.mx

Ana Karen León Carpio

Project Manager

akleon@emant.mx

German Del Río Gómez

Senior Associate

gdelrio@emant.mx

Cristina Santoyo De Jesús

Senior Associate

csantoyo@emant.mx

Ilse González Hernández

Associate

igonzalez@emant.mx

Dalia Grinberg Tobías

Analyst

dgrinberg@emant.mx

 

Luis Daniel Martínez Roa

Analyst

lmartinez@emant.mx

Sebastián Martínez Díaz

Junior Analyst

smartinez@emant.mx

Brenda Pequeño Vargas

Senior Consultant

bpequeno@emant.mx

Marcela Tagle Trejo

Project Manager

mtagle@emant.mx

Jordi Rodríguez Martínez

Senior Associate

jrodriguez@emant.mx

Dulce de Jesús Zamorano Armenta

Administrator

dzamorano@emant.mx

 

Hugo Monroy Vargas

Associate

hamonroy@emant.mx

Michell Hernández Hernández

Analyst

mhernandez@emant.mx

Ernesto Vallejo Benítez

Analyst

evallejo@emant.mx

Cristóbal Rubio Álvarez

Junior Analyst

crubio@emant.mx 

José Saenz Ramírez

Senior Consultant

jsaenz@emant.mx

Ana Paulina Peralta Espíndola

Senior Associate

pperalta@emant.mx

Gustavo Saltó Baz

Senior Associate

gsalto@emant.mx

 

Áurea del Mar Bárcenas

Associate

mbarcenas@emant.mx

Bryan Manuel Jarillo Cabrera

Analyst

bjarillo@emant.mx

Dan Jinich Fainsod

Analyst

djinich@emant.mx

Mauricio Matías Vueltiflor Gil

Analyst

mvueltiflor@emant.mx 

bottom of page